Improvers Pilates

Timetable/booking

What my clients say...

I continued to attend Pilates during and after pregnancy. Tanya used her professional knowledge and personal experience to adapt exercises for me so that I could continue practising Pilates safely throughout pregnancy and rebuild my core strength postnatally. I would highly recommend this Pilates workout with a first-class instructor.

Sarah

Tanya makes each session interactive, worthwhile and challenging which motivates you to try your hardest every time. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Aleshia

Improvers Pilates Timetables

Magherafelt Improvers Pilates Timetable

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week pilates course 19th Feb - 1st April 2020

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 19th Feb 6.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 26th Feb 6.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 4th March 6.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 11th March 6.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 25th March 6.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 1st April 6.30pm

6 week pilates course 19th Feb - 1st April (7.30pm))

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 19th Feb 7.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 26th Feb 7.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 4th March 7.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 11th March 7.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 25th March 7.30pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 1st April 7.30pm

Limavady Improvers Pilates Timetable

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week Advanced Pilates course 17th Feb - 30th March 2020

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 17th Feb 7pm
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 24th Feb 7pm
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 2nd March 7pm
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 9th March 7pm
AdvancedPilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 23rd March 7pm
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 30th March 7pm

Beginners/Intermediate Pilates 17th Feb - 30th March 2020

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 17th Feb 8.05pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 24th Feb 8.05pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 2nd March 8.05pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 9th March 8.05pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 23rd March 8.05pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 30th March 8.05pm

Maghera Mixed Ability Pilates Timetable

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week pilates course 18th Feb - 31st March 2020

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 18th Feb 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 25th Feb 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 3rd March 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 10th March 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 24th March 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 31st March 7pm