Improvers Pilates

Timetable/booking

What my clients say...

I continued to attend Pilates during and after pregnancy. Tanya used her professional knowledge and personal experience to adapt exercises for me so that I could continue practising Pilates safely throughout pregnancy and rebuild my core strength postnatally. I would highly recommend this Pilates workout with a first-class instructor.

Sarah

Tanya makes each session interactive, worthwhile and challenging which motivates you to try your hardest every time. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Aleshia

Improvers Pilates Timetables

Magherafelt Improvers Pilates Timetable

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week pilates course 20th Feb - 27th March 2019

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 9th Jan 7pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 16th Jan 7pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 23rd Jan 7pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 30th Jan 7pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 6th Feb 7pm
Improvers Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 13th Feb 7pm

Limavady Improvers Pilates Timetable

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week Advanced Pilates course 18th Feb - 25th March 2019

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 18th Feb 7pm
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 25th Feb 7pm
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 4th March 7pm
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 11th March 7pm
AdvancedPilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 18th March 7pm
Advanced Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 25th March 7pm

6 week Intermediate Pilates course 18th Feb - 25th March 2019

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 18th Feb 8.15pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 25th Feb 8.15pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 4th March 8.15pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 11th March 8.15pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 18th March 8.15pm
Intermediate Pilates Limavady Recreation Club Mon 25th March 8.15pm

Maghera Improvers Pilates Timetable

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week pilates course 19th Feb - 26th March

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 8th Jan 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 15th Jan 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 22nd Jan 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 29th Jan 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 5th Jan 7pm
Improvers Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 12th Jan 7pm