Beginners Pilates

Timetable/booking

What my clients say...

Tanya is a fantastic pilates teacher. As an instructor, she has great patience, explaining everything in detail and has a great understanding of everyone’s body limits. As a person, she has a very gently, warm, serene aura, which immediately puts you at ease. I’d highly recommend her classes for all levels of fitness.

Bridie

When my back pain became unbearable I finally decided to try Pilates and ended up joining Tanya’s class on a friend’s recommendation. What a difference in just a few weeks! An instructor who knows what they’re talking about, keeps us focused and encourages a little bit more every week. My core is stronger and my back a lot more flexible - wish I’d joined sooner!

S. Kelly

Tanya creates a great atmosphere allowing you to not only improve your fitness level but to unwind. Tanya is encouraging and ensures you get the most out of each session

Karen

Beginners Pilates Timetables

Magherafelt Beginners Pilates Timetables

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week pilates course 20th Feb - 27th March 2019

book now
Class Location Date Time
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 20th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 27th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 6th March 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 13th March 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 20th March 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 27th March 8.15pm

Maghera Beginners Pilates Timetables

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week pilates course 19th Feb - 26th March 2019

book now
Class Location Date Time
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 19th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 26th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 5th March 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 12th March 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 19th March 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 26th March 8.15pm

Limavady Beginners Pilates Timetable

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week Beginners Pilates course 17th Jan - 21st Feb 2019

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Beginners Pilates Limavady Rec Club Thur 17th Jan 6.30pm
Beginners Pilates Limavady Rec Club Thur 24th Jan 6.30pm
Beginners Pilates Limavady Rec Club Thur 31st Jan 6.30pm
Beginners Pilates Limavady Rec Club Thur 7th Feb 6.30pm
Beginners Pilates Limavady Rec Club Thur 14th Feb 6.30pm
Beginners Pilates Limavady Rec Club Thur 21st Feb 6.30pm