Beginners Pilates

Timetable/booking

What my clients say...

Tanya is a fantastic pilates teacher. As an instructor, she has great patience, explaining everything in detail and has a great understanding of everyone’s body limits. As a person, she has a very gently, warm, serene aura, which immediately puts you at ease. I’d highly recommend her classes for all levels of fitness.

Bridie

When my back pain became unbearable I finally decided to try Pilates and ended up joining Tanya’s class on a friend’s recommendation. What a difference in just a few weeks! An instructor who knows what they’re talking about, keeps us focused and encourages a little bit more every week. My core is stronger and my back a lot more flexible - wish I’d joined sooner!

S. Kelly

Tanya creates a great atmosphere allowing you to not only improve your fitness level but to unwind. Tanya is encouraging and ensures you get the most out of each session

Karen

Beginners Pilates Timetables

Magherafelt Beginners Pilates Timetables

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £60 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week pilates course 3rd Jan - 7th Feb 2018

Class Location Date Time
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 3rd Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 10th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 17th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 24th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 31st Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 7th Feb 8.15pm

6 week pilates course 14th Feb - 21st Mar 2018 (£42)

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 14th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 21st Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 28th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 7th Mar 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 14th Mar 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Parish Centre, King Street Wed 21st Mar 8.15pm

Limavady Beginners Pilates Timetable

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week pilates course 8th Jan - 12th Feb 2018

Fully Booked
Class Location Date Time
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 8th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 15th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 22nd Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 29th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 5th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 12th Feb 8.15pm

6 week pilates course 19th Feb - 26th Mar 2018 (£42)

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 19th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 26th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 5th March 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 12th March 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 19th March 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Drummond Cricket Club Mon 26th March 8.15pm

Maghera Beginners Pilates Timetable

Pilates classes must be block booked 6 sessions at a time at a cost of £42 for all 6 sessions. (Click the boxes below to view all the times.)

6 week pilates course 9th Jan - 13th Feb 2018

Fully Booked
Class Location Date Time
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 9th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 16th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 23th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 30th Jan 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 6th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 13th Feb 8.15pm

6 week pilates course 20th Feb - 27th Mar 2018 (£42)

Book Now
Class Location Date Time
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 20th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 27th Feb 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 6th Mar 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 13th Mar 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 20th Mar 8.15pm
Beginners Pilates Lurach Centre, Maghera Tue 27th Mar 8.15pm